Benoit Soler

Benoit Soler

Fr +33 6 73 04 74 20

E benoitsoler@gmail.com

CV

IMDB

INSTAGRAM

EU AGENT / Cosmic Paris

Fr +33 1 45 42 10 10

Sophie Herr / feature

E sophie@cosmicparis.com

Marie Berg / commercial

E marie@cosmicparis.com

Elodie Vongdara / digital

E elodie@cosmicparis.com

Clemence Pitillioen / music video

E clemence@cosmicparis.com

www.cosmicparis.net

US AGENT / Artistry

Us +17185096699

Julia Kole / feature

E Julia@artistry.net

Gregg Dallesandro / commercial

E Gregg@artistry.net

www.artistry.net

WEBSITE BY
Feldman.Studio